Thumbnails (1).png

Director, Fraternity & Sorority Advising and Leadership Development, LEAD Center Associate Director; Jeff Woods, jeff.woods@berkeley.edu

Vice President for Campus Operations; Dylan C. Howser, dylan.howser@nicfraternity.org

Fraternity & Sorority Advising; Frank Albergo, fjalbergo@berkeley.edu


President; Raymond Hurst, ifc.president@calgreeks.com

VP of Risk Management; Abel Edens, Ifc.risk@calgreeks.com

VP of Standards; Samuel Crary, ifc.standards@calgreeks.com

VP of External Affairs; Parham Rouzbahani, ifc.external@calgreeks.com

VP of Internal Affairs; Aidan Kingsford, ifc.internal@calgreeks.com

VP of Philanthropy; Maximilian Ackerman, ifc.philo@calgreeks.com

VP of Sustainability ; Tyler Dale, ifc.sustainability@calgreeks.com

VP of Diversity and Inclusion; Cameron Martin , ifc.inclusion@calgreeks.com

VP of Recruitment; Daniel Lee, ifc.recruitment@calgreeks.com

VP of Health and Wellness; Evan Blaney, Ifc.wellness@calgreeks.com